home > contact

Contact

Wij zijn te bereiken via email en telefoon. We staan u graag te woord om uw vragen te beantwoorden.
Bezoek ons ook via LinkedIn and Twitter!

Codema Nederland bv

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
Nederland

Tel: 010-5212755
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Neem contact op

Robert Vink

Robert Vink

Business Unit Manager Wevab
Telefoon: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96

Discipline: Engineering & Construction
Telefoon: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96
Email: rvink@codemasystemsgroup.com

Martijn Egberts

Martijn Egberts

Account Manager Software & Web Solutions
Telefoon: +31 6 8993 0376

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions
Telefoon: +31 6 8993 0376
Email: megberts@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Wennekers

Thomas Wennekers

Export Manager USA, Canada & Latin America
Telefoon: +31 6 1139 3432

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefoon: +31 6 1139 3432
Email: Twennekers@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems Brittish Kingdom
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Lars Meijer

Lars Meijer

Account Manager Africa & Middle East
Telefoon: +31 6 5399 0957

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Telefoon: +31 6 5399 0957
Email: lmeijer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Remco Meewisse

Remco Meewisse

Account Manager Watermanagement Northern Europe
Telefoon: +31 6 8992 2230

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management
Telefoon: +31 6 8992 2230
Email: RMeewisse@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Sr manager M&A and partnerships
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@codemasystemsgroup.com

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Watermanagement
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dannyb@codemasystemsgroup.com

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Export Manager APAC & Australia
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 20707653

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 20707653
Email: jhuizing@codemasystemsgroup.com

Codema Nederland bv - Locatie Venlo

Faunalaan 30
5928 RZ Venlo

Tel: +77- 3999266
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Neem contact op

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Watermanagement
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88

Discipline: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wernerm@codemasystemsgroup.com

Bas Ramakers

Bas Ramakers

Account Manager Climate control, Power & Lighting
Telefoon: +31 6 2668 4717

Discipline: Climate Management, Power & Lighting
Telefoon: +31 6 2668 4717
Email: bramakers@codemasystemsgroup.com

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Watermanagement
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33

Discipline: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: johnv@codemasystemsgroup.com

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Watermanagement
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53

Discipline: Water Management
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: andrel@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Account Manager Germany & Eastern Europe
Telefoon: 0049 152 900 044 72

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefoon: 0049 152 900 044 72
Email: tbauer@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA België bv

Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
België

Tel: +32 15 55 29 79
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Neem contact op

Floris Koomen

Floris Koomen

Branch Manager Belgium
Telefoon: +32 499 888 153

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Water Management
Telefoon: +32 499 888 153
Email: fkoomen@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter Dewaegheneire

Peter Dewaegheneire

Accountmanager Belgium and South Europe
Telefoon: +32 499 887 394

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting
Telefoon: +32 499 887 394
Email: Peter.Dewaegheneire@b-edelier.be

Codema Deutschland GmbH

Zeppelinstrasse 26
47638 Straelen
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0) 2834 - 1018
Email: straelen@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Neem contact op

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Account Manager Germany & Eastern Europe
Telefoon: 0049 152 900 044 72

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefoon: 0049 152 900 044 72
Email: tbauer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Codema China

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路42号

Beijing – China

Liangmaqiao Road 42,

Office Building Guangming Hotel on the 5th Floor.
Room 0507


Google Maps

Neem contact op

Just Roos – 罗正义

Just Roos – 罗正义

Business Unit Manager - 商务拓展经理
Telefoon: +8618310607020

Telefoon: +8618310607020
Email: jroos@codemasystemsgroup.com

Li Dazheng – 李大征

Li Dazheng – 李大征

China Sales Manager - 中国销售经理
Telefoon: +8615301319979

Telefoon: +8615301319979
Email: dli@codemasystemsgroup.com

Meld u aan voor de nieuwsbrief

Meer weten over Codema? Meld u aan voor de nieuwsbrief.

Thank you for your Interest
You can download the whitepaper via the button below.