home > kontakt

Kontakt

Verbinden Sie sich mit uns per E-Mail oder Telefon. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen bei Ihren Bedürfnissen behilflich zu sein. Sie können auch mit uns über LinkedIn und Twitter verbinden!

CODEMA Systems Group

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems Brittish Kingdom
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Watermanagement
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91

Disziplin: Water Management, Climate Management
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dannyb@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Wennekers

Thomas Wennekers

Export Manager USA, Canada & Latin America
Telefon: +31 6 1139 3432

Disziplin: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefon: +31 6 1139 3432
Email: Twennekers@codemasystemsgroup.com

Lars Meijer

Lars Meijer

Account Manager Africa & Middle East
Telefon: +31 6 5399 0957

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 6 5399 0957
Email: lmeijer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Sr manager M&A and partnerships
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54

Telefon: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Export Manager APAC & Australia
Telefon: +31 (0)6 20707653

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 20707653
Email: jhuizing@codemasystemsgroup.com

Robert Vink

Robert Vink

Business Unit Manager Wevab
Telefon: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96

Disziplin: Engineering & Construction
Telefon: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96
Email: rvink@codemasystemsgroup.com

Ben Hoornweg

Ben Hoornweg

Account Manager Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 6 2070 7656

Disziplin: Power & Lighting, Climate Management
Telefon: +31 6 2070 7656
Email: bhoornweg@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - Platz Venlo

Faunalaan 30
5928 RZ Venlo

Tel: +77- 3999266
info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Watermanagement
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88

Disziplin: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wernerm@codemasystemsgroup.com

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Watermanagement
Telefon: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33

Disziplin: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: johnv@codemasystemsgroup.com

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Watermanagement
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53

Disziplin: Water Management
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: andrel@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Account Manager Germany & Eastern Europe
Telefon: 0049 152 900 044 72

Telefon: 0049 152 900 044 72
Email: tbauer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Bas Ramakers

Bas Ramakers

Account Manager Climate control, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 6 2668 4717

Disziplin: Climate Management, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 6 2668 4717
Email: bramakers@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA
Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
Belgium


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Floris Koomen

Floris Koomen

Branch Manager Belgium
Telefon: +32 499 888 153

Disziplin: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefon: +32 499 888 153
Email: fkoomen@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter Dewaegheneire

Peter Dewaegheneire

Accountmanager Belgium and South Europe
Telefon: +32 499 887 394

Disziplin: Water Management, Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions
Telefon: +32 499 887 394
Email: Peter.Dewaegheneire@b-edelier.be

Codema China

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路42号

Beijing – China

Liangmaqiao Road 42,

Office Building Guangming Hotel on the 5th Floor.
Room 0507


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Just Roos – 罗正义

Just Roos – 罗正义

Business Unit Manager - 商务拓展经理
Telefon: +8618310607020

Telefon: +8618310607020
Email: jroos@codemasystemsgroup.com

Li Dazheng – 李大征

Li Dazheng – 李大征

China Sales Manager - 中国销售经理
Telefon: +8615301319979

Telefon: +8615301319979
Email: dli@codemasystemsgroup.com

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Möchten Sie mehr über Codema erfahren? Bitte melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an.

Thank you for your Interest
You can download the whitepaper via the button below.