home > kontakt

Kontakt

Verbinden Sie sich mit uns per E-Mail oder Telefon. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen bei Ihren Bedürfnissen behilflich zu sein. Sie können auch mit uns über LinkedIn und Twitter verbinden!

CODEMA Systems Group

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Gideon de Jager

Gideon de Jager

Commercial Director

Telefon: 010-5212755
Email:

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions

Disziplin: Software- und Weblösungen
Telefon: +31(0)612667035
Email: pzwinkels@sdf.nl

Robert Vink

Robert Vink

Business Unit Manager Wevab

Disziplin: Engineering & Construction
Telefon: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96
Email: rvink@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems Brittish Kingdom

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Water Management

Disziplin: Water Management, Climate Management
Telefon: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dannyb@codemasystemsgroup.com

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Sr manager M&A and partnerships

Telefon: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@codemasystemsgroup.com

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Export Manager APAC & Australia

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 20707653
Email: jhuizing@codemasystemsgroup.com

Lars Meijer

Lars Meijer

Account Manager Africa & Middle East

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 6 5399 0957
Email: lmeijer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Ben Hoornweg

Ben Hoornweg

Account Manager Power & Lighting

Disziplin: Power & Lighting, Climate Management
Telefon: +31 6 2070 7656
Email: bhoornweg@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Wennekers

Thomas Wennekers

Export Manager USA, Canada & Latin America

Disziplin: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefon: +31 6 1139 3432
Email: Twennekers@codemasystemsgroup.com

Marcel van Rooijen

Marcel van Rooijen

Account Manager Display products

Disziplin: Engineering & Construction
Telefon: +31 6 2372 8254
Email: mvrooijen@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - Platz Venlo

Faunalaan 30
5928 RZ Venlo

Tel: +77- 3999266
info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Watermanagement

Disziplin: Water Management
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: andrel@codemasystemsgroup.com

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Watermanagement

Disziplin: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wernerm@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Account Manager Germany & Eastern Europe

Telefon: 0049 152 900 044 72
Email: tbauer@codemasystemsgroup.com

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Watermanagement

Disziplin: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: johnv@codemasystemsgroup.com

Bas Ramakers

Bas Ramakers

Account Manager Climate control, Power & Lighting

Disziplin: Climate Management, Power & Lighting
Telefon: +31 6 2668 4717
Email: bramakers@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA
Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
Belgium


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Floris Koomen

Floris Koomen

Branch Manager Belgium

Disziplin: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Telefon: +32 499 888 153
Email: fkoomen@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter Dewaegheneire

Peter Dewaegheneire

Accountmanager Belgium and South Europe

Disziplin: Water Management, Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions
Telefon: +32 499 887 394
Email: Peter.Dewaegheneire@b-edelier.be

Zwart Systems

4881 Union Road
Ontario, L0R 1B4
Beamsville, CANADA

Tel: +1905 563 9606
Fax: +1905 563 9238
Email: info@zwartsystems.ca


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Isaac van Geest

Isaac van Geest

Dealer USA/CANADA

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +19059330615
Email: isaac@zwartsystems.ca

Ibigawa Kogyo Co. ltd.

5-1-4 Imajyku Oogaki
Gifu-Ken, JAPAN

Tel: +81584 77 0752


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Yoji Sakaida

Yoji Sakaida

Dealer Japan

Disziplin: Cultivation Systems
Telefon: +81 9035801416
Email: sakaida@ibiko.co.jp

Codema China

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路42号

Beijing – China

Liangmaqiao Road 42,

Office Building Guangming Hotel on the 5th Floor.
Room 0507


Google Maps

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Spezialist

Yang Dongna – 杨东娜

Yang Dongna – 杨东娜

China Brand Marketing Manager - 中国品牌营销经理

Telefon: +8618200310806
Email: dyang@codemasystemsgroup.com

Just Roos – 罗正义

Just Roos – 罗正义

Business Unit Manager - 商务拓展经理

Disziplin: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management, 培育系统, 工程与施工, 气候控制, 水控系统, 电源与照明, 软件和网络软件
Telefon: +8618310607020
Email: jroos@codemasystemsgroup.com

Guo Minsi – 郭敏思

Guo Minsi – 郭敏思

China Sales Support Manager - 中国销售支持经理

Telefon: +8618253261978
Email: mguo@codemasystemsgroup.com

Li Dazheng – 李大征

Li Dazheng – 李大征

China Sales Manager - 中国销售经理

Telefon: +8615301319979
Email: dli@codemasystemsgroup.com

Chenggong District, Kunming, Yunnan, China

39 Sunblest Crescent, Mount Druitt NSW 2770, Australia

The Lodge Building Vineland, Ontario, L0R2E0 Canada

Via del Porto, 54, 04019 Terracina, Latina, Italië

Westlandseweg 190, 3131 HX Vlaardingen, Nederland

4881 Union Road, Beamsville, Ontario L0R 1B4, Canada

Room209, Zhongguancun Construction Tower, No.3 Xiaoyun Road Chaoyang District Beijing China 100125

5-1-4 Imajyku Oogaki Gifu-Ken, JAPAN

Room 1505, Jinma Building B, N0. 38 Xuendingjia Road Haidan District, Beijing (100083) China

East Gate of CAAS, South of Lianxiang Bridge, Haidian District, Beijing, China

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Möchten Sie mehr über Codema erfahren? Bitte melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an.

Thank you for your Interest
You can download the whitepaper via the button below.