This year, CODEMA has a summer closure from the 27th of July until 7th of August. Offices and warehouses are closed during this period. Service departments remain available for urgent malfunctions. We are happy to be of service again from Monday the 10th of August. We wish you a happy summer holiday!

X

home > contact

Contact

Connect with us via e-mail or telephone. We are more than happy to support you in your needs.  You may also connect with us via LinkedIn and Twitter!

CODEMA Systems Group

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 10 - 5212755
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions
Phone: +31(0)612667035

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31(0)612667035
Email: pzwinkels@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems Brittish Kingdom
Phone: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Export Manager APAC & Australia
Phone: +31 (0)6 20707653

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 (0)6 20707653
Email: jhuizing@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Martijn Egberts

Martijn Egberts

Account Manager Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31 6 8993 0376

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31 6 8993 0376
Email: megberts@codemasystemsgroup.com

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Sr manager M&A and partnerships
Phone: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54

Phone: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@codemasystemsgroup.com

Robert Vink

Robert Vink

Business Unit Manager Wevab
Phone: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96

Discipline: Engineering & Construction
Phone: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96
Email: rvink@codemasystemsgroup.com

Remco Meewisse

Remco Meewisse

Account Manager Watermanagement Northern Europe
Phone: +31 6 8992 2230

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management
Phone: +31 6 8992 2230
Email: RMeewisse@codemasystemsgroup.com

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Watermanagement
Phone: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management
Phone: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dannyb@codemasystemsgroup.com

Lars Meijer

Lars Meijer

Account Manager Africa & Middle East
Phone: +31 6 5399 0957

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 6 5399 0957
Email: lmeijer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Ben Hoornweg

Ben Hoornweg

Account Manager Power & Lighting
Phone: +31 6 2070 7656

Discipline: Power & Lighting, Climate Management
Phone: +31 6 2070 7656
Email: bhoornweg@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Wennekers

Thomas Wennekers

Export Manager USA, Canada & Latin America
Phone: +31 6 1139 3432

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Phone: +31 6 1139 3432
Email: Twennekers@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - Location Venlo

Faunalaan 30
5928 RZ Venlo
The Netherlands

Tel: +77- 3999266
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Account Manager Germany & Eastern Europe
Phone: 0049 152 900 044 72

Phone: 0049 152 900 044 72
Email: tbauer@codemasystemsgroup.com

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Watermanagement
Phone: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33

Discipline: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Phone: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: johnv@codemasystemsgroup.com

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Watermanagement
Phone: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53

Discipline: Water Management
Phone: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: andrel@codemasystemsgroup.com

Bas Ramakers

Bas Ramakers

Account Manager Climate control, Power & Lighting
Phone: +31 6 2668 4717

Discipline: Climate Management, Power & Lighting
Phone: +31 6 2668 4717
Email: bramakers@codemasystemsgroup.com

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Watermanagement
Phone: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88

Discipline: Water Management, Power & Lighting
Phone: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wernerm@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA
Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
Belgium

Tel: +32 15 55 29 79
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Floris Koomen

Floris Koomen

Branch Manager Belgium
Phone: +32 499 888 153

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management
Phone: +32 499 888 153
Email: fkoomen@codemasystemsgroup.com

Peter Dewaegheneire

Peter Dewaegheneire

Accountmanager Belgium and South Europe
Phone: +32 499 887 394

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +32 499 887 394
Email: Peter.Dewaegheneire@b-edelier.be

Codema China

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路42号

Beijing – China

Liangmaqiao Road 42,

Office Building Guangming Hotel on the 5th Floor.
Room 0507


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Just Roos – 罗正义

Just Roos – 罗正义

Business Unit Manager - 商务拓展经理
Phone: +8618310607020

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Engineering & Construction, Power & Lighting, Software & Web Solutions, Water Management, 环控系统, 工程与施工, 气候控制, 水肥一体化, 电力与照明, 软件与网络支持
Phone: +8618310607020
Email: jroos@codemasystemsgroup.com

Guo Minsi – 郭敏思

Guo Minsi – 郭敏思

China Sales Support Manager - 中国销售支持经理
Phone: +8618253261978

Phone: +8618253261978
Email: mguo@codemasystemsgroup.com

Li Dazheng – 李大征

Li Dazheng – 李大征

China Sales Manager - 中国销售经理
Phone: +8615301319979

Phone: +8615301319979
Email: dli@codemasystemsgroup.com

Yang Dongna – 杨东娜

Yang Dongna – 杨东娜

China Brand Marketing Manager - 中国品牌营销经理
Phone: +8618200310806

Phone: +8618200310806
Email: dyang@codemasystemsgroup.com

Subscribe for our newsletter

Want to know more about Codema? Please sign up for our newsletter.

Thanks for your subscription for our newsletters.

Thank you for your Interest
You can download the whitepaper via the button below.