home > contact

Contact

Connect with us via e-mail or telephone. We are more than happy to support you in your needs.  You may also connect with us via LinkedIn and Twitter!

Codema Nederland bv

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands
T: +31 10 521 27 55
E: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Nederland – Roeland van Dijk

Nederland – Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager
Phone: +31 6 1319 26 72

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Sales Manager Software - SDF
Phone: +31 6 1266 70 35

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31 6 1266 70 35
Email: pzwinkels@codemasystemsgroup.com

Codema Nederland bv

Faunalaan 30
5928 RZ Venlo
The Netherlands
T: +31 77 399 92 66
E: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Nederland (Zuid-Oost) – Werner van Mullekom

Nederland (Zuid-Oost) – Werner van Mullekom

Account Manager
Phone: +31 6 1375 35 88

Discipline: Water Management, Cultivation Systems, Power & Lighting
Phone: +31 6 1375 35 88
Email: wernerm@codemasystemsgroup.com

Codema Deutschland GmbH

Großmarktstrasse 29
47638 Straelen
Deutschland
T: +49 2834 1018
E: straelen@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Deutschland – John Vermeulen

Deutschland – John Vermeulen

Account Manager
Phone: +31 6 5324 97 33

Phone: +31 6 5324 97 33
Email: johnv@codemasystemsgroup.com

Codema China

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路42号
Beijing – China
Liangmaqiao Road 42,
Office Building Guangming Hotel on the 5th Floor
Room 0507


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

China – Li Dazheng – 李大征

China – Li Dazheng – 李大征

Area Sales Manager - 中国销售经理
Phone: +86 15301319979

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Power & Lighting, Water Management
Phone: +86 15301319979
Email: dli@codemasystemsgroup.com

Irrigation Specialist


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Technical Sales Consultant
Phone: +31 6 2322 85 91

Discipline: Water Management
Phone: +31 6 2322 85 91
Email: dannyb@codemasystemsgroup.com

Cultivation Specialist


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Technical Sales Consultant
Phone: +31 6 2070 76 61

Discipline: Cultivation Systems
Phone: +31 6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Software Specialist


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Sales Manager Software - SDF
Phone: +31 6 1266 70 35

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31 6 1266 70 35
Email: pzwinkels@codemasystemsgroup.com

Martijn Egberts

Martijn Egberts

Account Manager Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31 6 8993 0376

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions
Phone: +31 6 8993 0376
Email: megberts@codemasystemsgroup.com

Subscribe for our newsletter

Want to know more about Codema? Please sign up for our newsletter.

    Thanks for your subscription for our newsletters.

    Thank you for your Interest
    You can download the whitepaper via the button below.