home > contact

Contact

Connect with us via e-mail or telephone. We are more than happy to support you in your needs.  You may also connect with us via LinkedIn and Twitter!

CODEMA Systems Group

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
Nederland

Tel: +31 10 - 5212755
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions,
Phone: +31(0)612667035
Email: pzwinkels@sdf.nl

Marcel van Rooijen

Marcel van Rooijen

Account Manager Power & Lighting

Discipline: Power & Lighting, Climate Management,
Phone: +31 6 2372 8254
Email: mvrooijen@b-edelier.nl

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Account Manager Constructions & Gardencentre

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Director Software & Web solutions

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@sdf.nl

Lars Meijer

Lars Meijer

Account Manager

Discipline: , ,
Phone: +31 6 5399 0957
Email: lmeijer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Gideon de Jager

Gideon de Jager

Commercial Director

Phone: 010-5212755
Email: gdejager@codemasystemsgroup.com

Thomas Wennekers

Thomas Wennekers

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions

Discipline: ,
Phone: +31 6 1139 3432
Email: twennekers@sdf.nl

Ben Hoornweg

Ben Hoornweg

Account Manager Power & Lighting

Discipline: Power & Lighting, Climate Management,
Phone: +31 6 2070 7656
Email: bhoornweg@b-edelier.nl

Robert Vink

Robert Vink

Business Unit Manager

Discipline: Engineering & Construction,
Phone: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96
Email: rvink@wevab.nl

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dvdbosch@b-edelier.nl

CODEMA - B-E De Lier Kronenberg

Simonsstraat 33a
5976 NW Kronenberg
Nederland

Tel: +77- 3999266
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: jvermeulen@b-edelier.nl

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: aluijten@b-edelier.nl

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wvmullekom@b-edelier.nl

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA
Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
België

Tel: +32 15 55 29 79
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Floris Koomen

Floris Koomen

Sales Engineer

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +32 499 888 153
Email: Floris.Koomen@b-edelier.be

Peter Dewaegheneire

Peter Dewaegheneire

Accountmanager

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +32 499 887 394
Email: Peter.Dewaegheneire@b-edelier.be

Tava Systems

4881 Union Road
Ontario, L0R 1B4
Beamsville, CANADA

Tel: +1905 563 9606
Fax: +1905 563 9238
Email: info@tavasystems.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Isaac van Geest

Isaac van Geest

Dealer USA/CANADA

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +19059330615
Email: isaac@zwartsystems.ca

Ibigawa Kogyo Co. ltd.

5-1-4 Imajyku Oogaki
Gifu-Ken, JAPAN

Tel: +81584 77 0752
Fax: +81584 77 0755
Website: www.ibiko.co.jp


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Yoji Sakaida

Yoji Sakaida

Dealer Japan

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +81 9035801416
Email: sakaida@ibiko.co.jp

Subscribe for our newsletter

Want to know more about Codema? Please sign up for our newsletter.

Thanks for your subscription for our newsletters.

Thank you for your Interest
You can download the whitepaper via the button below.