The Lodge Building Vineland, Ontario, L0R2E0 Canada

Via del Porto, 54, 04019 Terracina, Latina, Italië

305527, Kursk region, Kursk district, v. Voroshnovo, Sosnovaya str.,1/1

Westlandseweg 190, 3131 HX Vlaardingen, Nederland

4881 Union Road, Beamsville, Ontario L0R 1B4, Canada

Room209, Zhongguancun Construction Tower, No.3 Xiaoyun Road Chaoyang District Beijing China 100125

5-1-4 Imajyku Oogaki Gifu-Ken, JAPAN

Room 1505, Jinma Building B, N0. 38 Xuendingjia Road Haidan District, Beijing (100083) China

East Gate of CAAS, South of Lianxiang Bridge, Haidian District, Beijing, China

home > contact

Contact

Connect with us via e-mail or telephone. We are more than happy to support you in your needs.  You may also connect with us via LinkedIn and Twitter!

CODEMA Systems Group

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 10 - 5212755
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Thomas Wennekers

Thomas Wennekers

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions

Discipline: ,
Phone: +31 6 1139 3432
Email: twennekers@sdf.nl

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions,
Phone: +31(0)612667035
Email: pzwinkels@sdf.nl

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Marcel van Rooijen

Marcel van Rooijen

Account Manager Power & Lighting

Discipline: Power & Lighting, Climate Management,
Phone: +31 6 2372 8254
Email: mvrooijen@b-edelier.nl

Ben Hoornweg

Ben Hoornweg

Account Manager Power & Lighting

Discipline: Power & Lighting, Climate Management,
Phone: +31 6 2070 7656
Email: bhoornweg@b-edelier.nl

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management, Climate Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dvdbosch@b-edelier.nl

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Director Software & Web solutions

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@sdf.nl

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Account Manager Constructions & Gardencentre

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 20707653
Email: jhuizing@codemasystemsgroup.com

Lars Meijer

Lars Meijer

Account Manager

Discipline: ,
Phone: +31 6 5399 0957
Email: lmeijer@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Robert Vink

Robert Vink

Business Unit Manager

Discipline: Engineering & Construction,
Phone: +31 (0) 6 - 5121 50 96
Email: rvink@wevab.nl

CODEMA - B-E De Lier Kronenberg

Simonsstraat 33a
5976 NW Kronenberg
The Netherlands

Tel: +77- 3999266
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management, Power & Lighting,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wvmullekom@b-edelier.nl

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Account Manager

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management, Power & Lighting,
Phone: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: jvermeulen@b-edelier.nl

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: aluijten@b-edelier.nl

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA
Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
Belgium

Tel: +32 15 55 29 79
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Floris Koomen

Floris Koomen

Sales Engineer

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +32 499 888 153
Email: Floris.Koomen@b-edelier.be

Peter Dewaegheneire

Peter Dewaegheneire

Accountmanager

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +32 499 887 394
Email: Peter.Dewaegheneire@b-edelier.be

Tava Systems

4881 Union Road
Ontario, L0R 1B4
Beamsville, CANADA

Tel: +1905 563 9606
Fax: +1905 563 9238
Email: info@tavasystems.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Ibigawa Kogyo Co. ltd.

5-1-4 Imajyku Oogaki
Gifu-Ken, JAPAN

Tel: +81584 77 0752
Fax: +81584 77 0755
Website: www.ibiko.co.jp


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Yoji Sakaida

Yoji Sakaida

Dealer Japan

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +81 9035801416
Email: sakaida@ibiko.co.jp

Codema China

Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Nana Yang – 杨东娜

Nana Yang – 杨东娜

Business Development Manager - 商务拓展经理

Discipline: Climate Management, Power & Lighting,
Phone: +8618200310806
Email: dyang@codemasystemsgroup.com

Just Roos – 罗正以

Just Roos – 罗正以

Business Development Manager - 商务拓展经理

Dai Chi – 戴池

Dai Chi – 戴池

Service Engineer - 服务工程师

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +8613269362981
Email: dchi@codemasystemsgroup.com

Subscribe for our newsletter

Want to know more about Codema? Please sign up for our newsletter.

Thanks for your subscription for our newsletters.

Thank you for your Interest
You can download the whitepaper via the button below.