home > contact

Contact

Connect with us via e-mail or telephone. We are more than happy to support you in your needs.  You may also connect with us via Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter!

Head office Netherlands

CODEMA Systems Group
Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP Bergschenhoek
Nederland

Tel: 010-5212755
Fax: 010-5217616
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - B-E De Lier Bergschenhoek
Oosteindsepad 8
2661 EP BERGSCHENHOEK
Nederland

Tel: +31 10 524 3350
Fax:+31 10 521 2785
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - B-E De Lier Kronenberg
Simonsstraat 33a
5976 NW Kronenberg
Nederland

Tel: +77- 3999266
Fax:+77- 4673564
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com

CODEMA - B-E De Lier BVBA
Mechelsesteenweg 134
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver
België

Tel: +32 15 55 29 79
Email: info@codemasystemsgroup.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Tinus Kaffa

Tinus Kaffa

Accountmanager Constructions & Gardencentre

Discipline: Engineering & Construction,
Phone: +31 (0)6 12984104
Email: tkaffa@codemasystemsgroup.com

Roeland van Dijk

Roeland van Dijk

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1319 26 72
Email: rvdijk@codemasystemsgroup.com

Jelmer Huizing

Jelmer Huizing

Account Manager Constructions & Gardencentre

Gideon de Jager

Gideon de Jager

Commercial Director

Phone: 010-5212755
Email: gdejager@codemasystemsgroup.com

Maurice van Winden

Maurice van Winden

Director Software & Web solutions

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2301 10 54
Email: mvwinden@sdf.nl

Danny van den Bosch

Danny van den Bosch

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2322 85 91
Email: dvdbosch@b-edelier.nl

Andre Luyten

Andre Luyten

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1296 43 53
Email: aluijten@b-edelier.nl

Wil Roodbeen

Wil Roodbeen

Accountmanager Power & Lighting

Discipline: Power & Lighting,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1299 37 56
Email: wroodbeen@b-edelier.nl

Peter van Etten

Peter van Etten

Sales Engineer Constructions

Discipline: Engineering & Construction,
Phone: +31 (0)6 5121 50 96
Email: pvetten@wevab.nl

Peter den Hertog

Peter den Hertog

Account Manager Cultivation Systems

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +31 (0)6 2070 76 61
Email: pdhertog@codemasystemsgroup.com

Pieter Zwinkels

Pieter Zwinkels

Accountmanager Software & Websolutions

Discipline: Software & Web Solutions,
Phone: +31(0)612667035
Email: pzwinkels@sdf.nl

Werner van Mullekom

Werner van Mullekom

Sales Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 1375 35 88
Email: wvmullekom@b-edelier.nl

John Vermeulen

John Vermeulen

Account Manager Irrigation

Discipline: Water Management,
Phone: +31 (0)6 5324 97 33
Email: jvermeulen@b-edelier.nl

Head office Canada

Tava Systems
4881 Union Road
Ontario, L0R 1B4
Beamsville, CANADA

Tel: +1905 563 9606
Fax: +1905 563 9238
Email: info@tavasystems.com


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Isaac van Geest

Isaac van Geest

Dealer USA/CANADA

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +19059330615
Email: isaac@zwartsystems.ca

Head office Japan

Ibigawa Kogyo Co. ltd.
5-1-4 Imajyku Oogaki
Gifu-Ken, JAPAN

Tel: +81584 77 0752
Fax: +81584 77 0755
Website: www.ibiko.co.jp


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Yoji Sakaida

Yoji Sakaida

Dealer Japan

Discipline: Cultivation Systems,
Phone: +81 9035801416
Email: sakaida@ibiko.co.jp

Head office Iran

SFP
2nd floor, no 12 15/1 St Akbari St., Valiasr St
Tehran
Iran
+98 9126768616


Google Maps

Contact our specialists

Akbar Kabiri

Akbar Kabiri

Dealer Iran

Discipline: Climate Management, Cultivation Systems, Water Management,
Phone: +98 9126768616
Email: ak.kabiri@gmail.com